Draw: 756
Saturday, Jan 27, 2024
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
146567394643
Starter Prizes
921709841305
582472120131
Consolation Prizes
393031824315
100573905918
Draw: 749
Saturday, Jan 20, 2024
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
514877666639
Starter Prizes
985246048926
768281594321
Consolation Prizes
871264085972
578148924811
Draw: 742
Saturday, Jan 13, 2024
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
078639809756
Starter Prizes
080430241259
748325114508
Consolation Prizes
245440444588
275361923201
Draw: 735
Saturday, Jan 06, 2024
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
286945567630
Starter Prizes
671953481723
716787887049
Consolation Prizes
291275389456
265142360750
Draw: 728
Saturday, Dec 30, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
769384254078
Starter Prizes
201929872748
137138811183
Consolation Prizes
256471282401
433928363116
Draw: 721
Saturday, Dec 23, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
002175040602
Starter Prizes
955239016039
458413265495
Consolation Prizes
509101514644
422846847026
Draw: 714
Saturday, Dec 16, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
927573422269
Starter Prizes
733095061180
783587667634
Consolation Prizes
403337236903
485303619968
Draw: 707
Saturday, Dec 09, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
179732219373
Starter Prizes
001762726437
341592057199
Consolation Prizes
745024744301
067831273370
Draw: 700
Saturday, Dec 02, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
029556013888
Starter Prizes
777503719527
392896323224
Consolation Prizes
418944170356
497875780738
Draw: 694
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
569124565120
Starter Prizes
694848121726
052448355344
Consolation Prizes
464935169029
682077067723
Draw: 687
Saturday, Nov 18, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
741203006775
Starter Prizes
377448214135
873561479673
Consolation Prizes
750985745302
614159342540
Draw: 680
Saturday, Nov 11, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
944467376292
Starter Prizes
523536737341
204991236508
Consolation Prizes
692522818776
480646029784
Draw: 673
Saturday, Nov 04, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
197420115224
Starter Prizes
239498206836
163708658278
Consolation Prizes
048580649089
431278448663
Draw: 666
Saturday, Oct 28, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
762194472659
Starter Prizes
929587475515
607535942724
Consolation Prizes
583607662495
890901816969
Draw: 659
Saturday, Oct 21, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
512752342924
Starter Prizes
208360932454
268182425164
Consolation Prizes
521740327194
220937384354
Draw: 652
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
246897679887
Starter Prizes
865766994885
547454980867
Consolation Prizes
613602141884
777270435186