Draw: 533
Saturday, Jun 17, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
612707210188
Starter Prizes
591057934844
210501388442
Consolation Prizes
302706187337
615589265767
Draw: 526
Saturday, Jun 10, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
264686527481
Starter Prizes
070924448423
750583815627
Consolation Prizes
770490925084
429808402220
Draw: 519
Saturday, Jun 03, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
029013812093
Starter Prizes
464521455962
770199899631
Consolation Prizes
577323897505
264208461357
Draw: 512
Saturday, May 27, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
150657282386
Starter Prizes
079830658934
645716787857
Consolation Prizes
534609367089
319931109408
Draw: 505
Saturday, May 20, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
803284437741
Starter Prizes
249483417545
982685651732
Consolation Prizes
765655873904
455574871771
Draw: 498
Saturday, May 13, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
418992962150
Starter Prizes
451981317261
757285507418
Consolation Prizes
229980325186
965480684158
Draw: 491
Saturday, May 06, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
053778204573
Starter Prizes
358061198922
905842844198
Consolation Prizes
674589816173
084680369398
Draw: 484
Saturday, Apr 29, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
555622891756
Starter Prizes
773504205692
979286810018
Consolation Prizes
561934921370
092099456346
Draw: 477
Saturday, Apr 22, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
083073587963
Starter Prizes
771167638315
938348219967
Consolation Prizes
903499615862
182168317759
Draw: 470
Saturday, Apr 15, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
862863092663
Starter Prizes
299034085782
739322190335
Consolation Prizes
867943949110
554484084084
Draw: 463
Saturday, Apr 08, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
877126293158
Starter Prizes
310074149096
597466665206
Consolation Prizes
331898192584
931249052824
Draw: 456
Saturday, Apr 01, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
038962216009
Starter Prizes
409281073193
320696074219
Consolation Prizes
491243684645
222253647077
Draw: 449
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
412011686065
Starter Prizes
012447858811
421635187456
Consolation Prizes
060876294547
766294945022
Draw: 442
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
269335281358
Starter Prizes
641584718505
210379557128
Consolation Prizes
786333198878
853689912072
Draw: 435
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
383787750371
Starter Prizes
449008065107
011250137071
Consolation Prizes
633840629719
088933626261
Draw: 428
Saturday, Mar 04, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
143306962669
Starter Prizes
279706303723
643726249951
Consolation Prizes
312677487467
821033816874