Draw: 421
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
518359527801
Starter Prizes
111559474956
326236715133
Consolation Prizes
941136227204
976316649747
Draw: 414
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
130297088509
Starter Prizes
574584323931
009949286109
Consolation Prizes
340679265678
855670933317
Draw: 407
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
106994970018
Starter Prizes
305580357594
302885838745
Consolation Prizes
986573371632
293624075025
Draw: 400
Saturday, Feb 04, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
825716414961
Starter Prizes
611805221998
736772088177
Consolation Prizes
648244827763
268596965658
Draw: 393
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
930170140024
Starter Prizes
554715650440
561727904075
Consolation Prizes
089659951073
985553871005
Draw: 386
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
074858736623
Starter Prizes
499200698183
135852868815
Consolation Prizes
853986697600
901918462941
Draw: 379
Saturday, Jan 14, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
380821785842
Starter Prizes
463477747690
398708621211
Consolation Prizes
831587825393
017911151386
Draw: 372
Saturday, Jan 07, 2023
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
170808401230
Starter Prizes
406696058561
386898402672
Consolation Prizes
600705857728
802564301177
Draw: 365
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
189869070277
Starter Prizes
895371173284
480907392106
Consolation Prizes
920155704810
153744735047
Draw: 358
Saturday, Dec 24, 2022
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
516777545170
Starter Prizes
012932530851
356205380357
Consolation Prizes
472291955588
625408222438
Draw: 351
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
654299492607
Starter Prizes
204199467151
671896464949
Consolation Prizes
394287227674
852139729292
Draw: 344
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
548576879016
Starter Prizes
230651326502
056991465692
Consolation Prizes
879773041573
405080851596
Draw: 337
Saturday, Dec 03, 2022
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
352998009634
Starter Prizes
060399923651
566118770434
Consolation Prizes
985335286244
135753821137
Draw: 330
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
934580054398
Starter Prizes
508533463998
575208148166
Consolation Prizes
283198614317
162203185091
Draw: 323
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
735724194130
Starter Prizes
880208286709
939604164533
Consolation Prizes
567561385481
078186240532
Draw: 316
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
635351859969
Starter Prizes
695137669351
938886256020
Consolation Prizes
798653185782
038019445682